Executive Committee Members

Joe Butterfield


Mike Upchurch

Vice President

Anita Mayhew


Jenn Reynolds


Jim Kingery

Indoor Range Officer

Norm Bowie

Junior Shooting Director

Chuck Wark

Outdoor Range Officer

Mic McPherson

Club Director

John McHenry

Club Director

Earl Moore

Club Director

Outdoor Range will be closed Saturday June 6th for the Annual Four Corners Women at the Range Clinic.